Confirmed 2020 Bulls Coaches

Share this article

The Bankstown Bulls Junior Rugby League Football Club Executive are pleased to confirm the following coaches for the 2020 season.

Teams listed Vacant still require coaches. Experience isn’t necessary and the Bankstown Bulls covers the cost for coaches to meet their correct accreditation’s for the age group. Click here for application form.

Coaches for our Female Teams will be determined following the Female Rugby League Information Night to be held on Wednesday 4th December at Bankstown RSL Club between 6pm-9pm.

Under 5 (1st): Lawrence Karam
Under 5 (2nd): Vacant
Under 6 (1st): ^Ameihn Nassif
Under 6 (2nd): Vacant
Under 7 (1st): *Amanda Nabhan
Under 7 (2nd): Vacant
Under 8: David Hadchiti
Under 9 (1st): *^Chady Salamah & ^Mohammed El-Challouf
Under 9 (2nd): Marlon Saisoa’a
Under 10 (1st): *David Tarabay
Under 10 (2nd): ^Andrew Hadchiti
Under 11 (1st): Rabih Chamma
Under 11 (2nd): Isaac Al Ruby
Under 12: Zahi Elzein
Under 13 (1st): Brian Ibrahim
Under 13 (2nd): *^Chady Salamah
Under 14: George Najjar
Super 15: Ian Collis
Under 16: ^Hussein Dia

Under 17: ^Hussein Dia
Under 18: Massimo Gregorio
Under 20: Vacant
A/Grade: TBC

* Bulls Life Member, ^ Played for Bulls

The Bulls will be fielding all Female teams in the following age groups:
Under 14
Under 16
Under 18
Open Age

To be involved with any of the four sides please email for more information.

Become a Sponsor in 2020