window.dataLayer = window.dataLayer || []; function gtag(){dataLayer.push(arguments);} gtag('js', new Date()); gtag('config', 'G-CHWKDVL0YQ', { 'link_attribution': true });

2023 Bankstown Bulls Club Awards

Share this article

The Bankstown Bulls held their Senior Presentation on Friday 17 November at Bankstown RSL Club.

It was an excellent night had by all with a massive crowd in attendance.

Congratulations to the following people who won major awards for the 2023 season:

Bankstown RSL Service Award: Tahlee Masri
Club Person of the Year: Viliame Tuitavake
Lindsay Roach Junior Club Person: Zayd El Zein
Secretary’s Appreciation Award: Saadie Hamade (Haji)
Senior Player of the Year: Nooan Dennis-Reid
Ray Farah Junior Player of the Year: Tarek Ali Jida
Bankstown RSL Female Player of the Year: Elizabeth Tiatia
Ryan Matterson Super 15 Player of the Year: Ali Yehia
Marcelo Montoya Development Award: Yacoub Hammoud
Tom Tasker Encouragement Award: Kareem Rashid
Senior Coach of the Year: David Tarabay
Junior Coach of the Year: Firas Ardati
Coaches Coach Award: Chady Salamah
Manager of the Year: Hannah Hani
Team of the Year: Under 16
International Golden Boot: Yousef Dalla (26 tries, 104 points)
MOD Golden Boot: Tarek Ali Jida (27 tries, 9 goals, 120 points)

Bankstown Bulls Rugby League Football Club Inc.